It is the responsibility of the Board of Directors to carry out the regular operations of the organization.  Members of the Board of Directors include:

Brandon Herscovitch (ABA Consultation and Services) - President

Katherine Johnson (Advances Learning Center) - Vice President

Jacquelyn MacDonald (Regis College Autism Program) - Clerk

Ed Agarwal (BiermanABA) - Treasurer

Eileen Mendes (Italian Home for Children) - Technology and membership director

Ashley Williams (ABA Consultation and Services)

Arianne Kindle (Kindle Behavior Consultants)

Thea Davis (Autism Bridges)

Kevin Schlichenmeyer (The Autism Community Therapists)